Today I have a birthday card that I made for my sweetie, Adam.  Each of the cats on the front represents one of our three cats.  They each have their own personality and own way of communicating with us.  One is more vocal than the others – can you tell which one? 🙂

The stamp I used was designed by Kristina Werner for Simon Says Stamp, it is “Furry Cat & Box 3×4” clear stamp set.  The designer paper is from DCWV – The Green Stack and the word bubbles were made with the “Phrase Bubble” Frame Cuts by Hero Arts that I also purchased from Simon Says Stamp.  I also used some Craft, Red & Dark Brown card stock to coordinate with the designer paper.  The images are colored with Copic Markers on *Copic BLENDING CARD X-Press It.  Hope you enjoy it!

Happy Birthday Card

Happy Birthday Card

Adam's Birthday Card_Inside

Happy Birthday Card Inside Message

