Hi Everyone!

Happy Weekend! Happy 1st Day of September!  Today I have a card made with one of the Lili Of The Valley Stamps that I received in the mail a few weeks ago. I just LOVE these stamps, they are so cute!

The image I used is called “From All Of Us” and you can get it here.  I stamped the image with a Memento Ink Pad (Tuxedo Black) on a piece of Copic X-press It Blending Card Stock that I purchased from Simon Says Stamp and then colored it with Copic Markers.  This is also the first time I have posted a card with an image colored on this paper, and I’m not sure if it shows in the pictures or not, but the colors really blend well.

I cut the easel card base and top out of some craft card stock using my Silhouette Cutting Machine.  The Decorative paper is from Simple Stories “Fabulous” 6 x6 paper pad.  This card measures about 5.25 x 5.25 finished so, the 6×6 paper pads work great for this type of card.

From All Of Us Birthday Card

