Well, clearly I have neglected this blog for almost a year!

I am hoping to get my butt in gear and do at least a monthly or even bi-monthly posting.  I have really been enjoying all of the cards posted to the Bella and Bronte Club House on Facebook and was inspired by a color palette shared by Rhea Weigand.  Here is a link to her blog posting of the card.

http://passionatepapercreations.blogspot.com/2014/12/ragged-kelly-mo-manning.html

For my card I used the Mo Manning image, “Shall I play for you”, which you can find here.  The base card stock is a dark eggplant which is hard to tell in this picture, and the printed card stock is from Bo Bunny and is called Altitude Rustic. I really like the way the colors all came together in this card.

I hope you enjoy this card, Merry Christmas!

Christmas Card using a Mo Manning image called "Shall I play for you".

Christmas Card using a Mo Manning image called “Shall I play for you”.

