Hello, today I am sharing another Christmas Card that I made.  It also uses a Lili of the Valley rubber stamp from the Jack, Patch & Puss line.

This one was a little bit different and special as it was to say Thank You to our Veterinarian. This past year had been a long and difficult year for our dog, Mandy, who was 15 years old.  She was slightly blind, deaf and possibly suffered a stroke, and on December 2nd, I knew it was finally time to say goodbye to her.  Our veterinary office was so helpful and kind during this time.  I had previously made two other appointments to say goodbye and then backed out as she seemed to be better on some days than others, but this last time I knew there was no going back, it was time to say goodbye.

I used most of the same supplies as the last card post, so I will not repost here.  Only the paper is different, which I am not sure, but think it was from Simple Stories.  Below I will add pictures of my dog Mandy.

Thanks for stopping by.  Please leave a comment if you’d like.

Jack, Patch & Puss decorating Christmas Tree

Jack, Patch & Puss – Lili of the Valley Rubber Stamp image

