Hello, these are the last three Christmas Cards I have to share from 2015, now that it’s half way through January 2016!

This first one was for my daughters friend who loves the “Bumble” from Rudolph.  While he’s not an official “Bumble”, he comes pretty close.  The stamp set is from the Hero Arts line called Clearly Kelly, the set is call Kelly’s Yeti.  It is a stamp & cut set, which means it comes with die cuts included in the set.  I used a piece of a Masking Sheet to block off the bottom for the snowy ground and then used Distress Inks for coloring the background and some Dr. Ph. Martin’s Bleed Proof White Ink to make the snow flakes.  This one was fun to make and I will probably do this one again.

The final two card are a couple more Lili of the Valley stamps.  I believe the bear is called “James”, and I think you can still buy these stamps.  These two were done in the same manner as the previous two Lili of the Valley cards that I shared, so for details on supplies please see the previous post.

Best Wishes & Happy New Year!

