It’s been a while since I’ve posted here and seems like such a long time since I have had the motivation to create anything at all.  I have been seeing such great inspiration from many of the people who I follow on YouTube and Instagram, that I finally feel like crafting again.  This card is one of my first fall cards for this year, it is a really cute stamp set from Simon Says Stamp, called “Creepy Cute”.  The inspiration came from watching the very talented Nichol Sphor’s video on her YouTube channel and also from another very talented card maker, Kelly Latevola.  They both have some of the best card making videos that I have seen, you should check them out, they are awesome.

Supplies I have used are the Creepy Cute stamp set, Distress Oxide Ink’s in Twisted Citron, Lucky Clover, Fossilized Amber, Worn Lipstick and Seedless Preserves, and Copic Markers to color the stamped images. (Sorry, I forgot to write down the colors I used.). I also used the Lawn Fawn Stitched Hillside Borders set to die cut the section for the grass.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoy the card.

